Mancer free test models
Mancer's live model table shows MythoLite with an input token cost and an output token cost of FREE. Mancer's prices page says that some models are free while most have a per-token credit cost, and it tells users to test on the free models before making a purchase. Free models stay usable even when an account's credit total is negative, so free usage does not depend on buying or holding credits.
The terms in full
Mancer's live model table shows MythoLite with an input token cost and an output token cost of FREE. Mancer's prices page says that some models are free while most have a per-token credit cost, and it tells users to test on the free models before making a purchase. Free models stay usable even when an account's credit total is negative, so free usage does not depend on buying or holding credits.
- When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
- Clock No time limit or end date is stated for MythoLite's free token price.
- Region Use is subject to applicable local law and trade controls; Mancer prohibits use in or for the benefit of U.S.-embargoed countries or territories and prohibited or restricted parties.
Models
MythoLite is the only model marked FREE for both input and output tokens on Mancer's model table as read on 2026-10-08. It is listed as a LLaMA 2 architecture model at 13B parameters, tagged Creative and Roleplay, and shown as online. Mancer does not state MythoLite's context window or maximum output length. Paid models on the same table include MythoMax, listed at 0.14 credits per input token and 0.24 credits per output token.
Signup, payment, data
- Signup required: Mancer's terms of use direct users to provide accurate information on the platform's registration form and forbid sharing a login, password, or API key, and the pricing page refers to the email used to create the account.
- Card / payment Not stated by the provider.
- Training Trains by default; the provider offers an opt-out.
- Data terms By default, Mancer's terms allow Customer Content to provide, maintain, develop, and improve its services, including training its models. Users can opt out of model training and third-party access by following instructions on the platform.
What the provider's page says
Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.
- payment “We offer free models, use them to test before making a purchase.” source
- allowance “MythoLite Click for details ONLINE LLaMA 2 | 13B Creative, Roleplay FREE FREE” source
Evidence pages, re-read nightly
Change history
- Listing corrected: Mancer Mancer free test models our correction, not a provider change
- free terms Mancer's live model table shows MythoLite with an input token cost and an output token cost of FREE. Mancer's prices page says that some models are free while most have a per-token credit cost, and it tells users to test on the free models before making a purchase. Free models stay usable even when
- models detail MythoLite is the only model marked FREE for both input and output tokens on Mancer's model table as read on 2026-10-08. It is listed as a LLaMA 2 architecture model at 13B parameters, tagged Creative and Roleplay, and shown as online. Mancer does not state MythoLite's context window or maximum outpu
- Listing corrected: Mancer Mancer free test models our correction, not a provider change
- free terms MythoLite is priced FREE for both input and output tokens on Mancer's model table, so it can be used without buying credits. Mancer's pricing page says it offers free models to test with before making a purchase, and that free models can still be used when an account's credit balance is negative. Th
- models detail MythoLite, a LLaMA 2 13B model tagged Creative and Roleplay, carried a FREE price for both input and output tokens on Mancer's model table on 2026-10-07. The table does not state its context length or its maximum output. The other LLaMA 2 13B model listed, MythoMax, was priced at 0.14 credits per in
- signup required: Mancer's terms of use direct users to provide accurate information on the platform's registration form and forbid sharing a login, password, or API key, and the pricing page refers to the email used to create the account.
- Listing corrected: Mancer Mancer free test models our correction, not a provider change
- free terms MythoLite is listed with a token price of FREE for both input and output on Mancer's model table as of 2026-10-05. Mancer states that some models are free while most carry a per token credit cost: MythoMax, for example, was priced at 0.14 credits per input token and 0.24 credits per output token on
- models detail MythoLite is the only model listed at a FREE token price, a LLaMA 2 13B model tagged for creative and roleplay use, shown as online on 2026-10-05. Its context window and maximum output length are not stated.
- signup required: Mancer is used through an account with its own API key, and the prices page notes that the usage dashboard and billing pages require login
- Listing corrected: Mancer Mancer free test models our correction, not a provider change
- free terms Mancer's model table shows MythoLite with an input and output token cost of FREE on 2026-09-29, so it can be used without buying credits. Mancer's pricing FAQ says some models are free while most have a per token credit cost, and it does not publish the full free list, so MythoLite is the only model
- models detail MythoLite is a LLaMA 2 13B model tagged for creative and roleplay use, and on 2026-09-29 it is the one model on Mancer's table shown with a FREE input and output token cost. The table's context and limits columns carry no values for it, and Mancer does not state its context window or maximum output
- Listing corrected: Mancer Mancer free test models our correction, not a provider change
- free terms Mancer's model table lists MythoLite with an input token cost and an output token cost of FREE as of 2026-09-24. Mancer's pricing page states that some models are free while most carry a per token credit cost, and it invites users to test the free models before making a purchase. Free models stay us
- models detail MythoLite is the only model marked FREE for both input and output tokens on Mancer's model table as of 2026-09-24. It is listed as a LLaMA 2 13B model tagged Creative and Roleplay. The model table keeps each model's context window and maximum output behind a details link and does not show those numb
- signup An account is required. Mancer's pricing page notes that the usage dashboard and the billing page both require login, and Mancer provides no interface of its own, so a separate client application is needed to send requests to the API.
- Listing corrected: Mancer Mancer free test models our correction, not a provider change
- free terms On 2026-09-21 Mancer's model table lists MythoLite as the only model priced FREE for both input and output tokens. Mancer's pricing FAQ says that some models are free while most have a per token credit cost, and it presents the free models as a way to test the API before making a purchase. Free use
- models detail MythoLite only: on 2026-09-21 the model table lists it as a LLaMA 2 13B model tagged Creative, Roleplay, with input and output token cost both shown as FREE. The listing does not state MythoLite's context window or maximum output length.
- Terms changed: Mancer Mancer free test models (models detail)
- models detail MythoLite only: a LLaMA 2 13B creative/roleplay model priced FREE for input and output on the current model table. Its context and output caps sit behind a details fold the nightly read does not expand, so they are not stated here.
- Listing corrected: Mancer Mancer free test models our correction, not a provider change
- models detail MythoLite only: a LLaMA 2 13B creative/roleplay model priced FREE for input and output on the current model table. Its context and output caps sit behind a details fold the nightly read does not expand, so they are not stated here.
- Terms changed: Mancer Mancer free test models (models detail)
- models detail MythoLite is the only model on Mancer's public model list priced FREE for both input and output tokens. It is listed as a LLaMA 2 13B model tagged for creative and roleplay use, and it was shown as online on 2026-09-05.
- Terms changed: Mancer Mancer free test models (models detail)
- models detail MythoLite only: on 2026-09-04 the Mancer model table listed MythoLite as a LLaMA 2 13B model tagged Creative and Roleplay, with both input and output token cost shown as FREE. The model table and model detail panel do not currently display a context length or maximum output figure for MythoLite.
Evidence and scope
- Last verified
- 2026-10-08 (recheck due 2026-11-07)
- Evidence standard
- Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
- Data
- program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)
LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.