Free access · Free model program · verified 2026-10-09

Requesty free models

Requesty's pricing and documentation confirm hosted models with no token charges. Enrollment requires a Requesty organization or account, and the Free plan requires no credit card. New organizations receive 200 free-model requests per day and 20 requests per minute across all free models combined; paying organizations receive 1,000 per day and 60 per minute. The daily allowance resets each day, and exceeding a limit returns a rate-limit error without affecting paid models. Requesty says the models are free for now, may change pricing later, and will announce changes in its changelog.

Free allowance200 requests / day
Tightest limit20 requests / min
Context cap on the free routeNone stated
To startSignup, no payment
Your dataVaries by route
TypeStanding
Checkedverified 2026-10-09recheck due 2026-11-08
APIOpenAI-compatible API, per the provider.
01

The terms in full

Requesty's pricing and documentation confirm hosted models with no token charges. Enrollment requires a Requesty organization or account, and the Free plan requires no credit card. New organizations receive 200 free-model requests per day and 20 requests per minute across all free models combined; paying organizations receive 1,000 per day and 60 per minute. The daily allowance resets each day, and exceeding a limit returns a rate-limit error without affecting paid models. Requesty says the models are free for now, may change pricing later, and will announce changes in its changelog.

  • When it runs out Requests are rejected (429) until the window resets.
  • Clock Standing daily allowance: 200 free-model requests/day and 20 RPM for new organizations; resets daily and is described as free for now.
  • Region No region restriction stated by the provider.
02

Models

Requesty's free-models page listed 13 free models on 2026-10-09: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety, and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral Leanstral 1.5; InclusionAI Ling 3.0 Tiny and Ling 3.1 Flash; and Meta Muse Glimmer 30B. The docs page carries a shorter nine-row table. Requesty says the set is free for now and announces changes in its changelog.

03

Signup, payment, data

  • Signup Requesty organization/account required; Free plan requires no credit card.
  • Card / payment No credit card is required for the Free plan.
  • Training Depends on the upstream model provider the request is routed to.
  • Data terms Requesty says it never uses your data for training. Retention and training policies of the underlying model providers vary by model, and Requesty shows them on each model detail page; check them before sensitive use.
04

What the provider's page says

Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.

  • payment “No credit card required” source
  • allowance “New organizations 200 20” source
  • limits “New organizations 200 20” source
  • at exhaustion “Once you hit a limit, requests to free models return a rate limit error until the window resets. Paid models are not affected.” source

Evidence pages, re-read nightly

05

Change history

  1. Terms changed: Requesty Requesty free models (models detail, card, data treatment)
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 13 free models on 2026-10-09: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety, and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral
    • card No credit card is required for the Free plan.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses your data for training. Retention and training policies of the underlying model providers vary by model, and Requesty shows them on each model detail page; check them before sensitive use.
  2. Terms changed: Requesty Requesty free models (models detail, data treatment)
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 13 free models on 2026-10-08: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training, and its free-models page says most major upstream providers do not use API data for training by default. Retention and training policy still differ by the provider serving each model, and Requesty directs users to each model's detail page for t
  3. Terms changed: Requesty Requesty free models (models detail, data treatment)
    • models detail Requesty's free models page listed 13 free models on 2026-10-07: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training, and that most major providers do not use API data for training by default, with each model detail page carrying that provider's retention and training policy. Because free routes run through different model providers, treatment is not stated un
  4. Terms changed: Requesty Requesty free models (models detail, data treatment)
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 13 free models on 2026-10-06: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training, and that training and retention policies vary by the underlying model provider, with each model detail page showing that provider's policy. It describes most major providers, naming Anthropic, Vertex AI, Azure OpenAI and AWS Bedrock, as not usi
  5. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-10-02: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google
    • card The Free plan requires no credit card.
  6. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-10-01: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training. Retention and training policies for the underlying model providers vary, and each model's detail page shows the policy that applies to that provider, so check them before sensitive use.
  7. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-30: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety, and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Googl
    • card Requesty's pricing page states that the Free plan requires no credit card.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses your data for training, and that each model detail page shows the data retention and training policy of the provider serving that model, so treatment varies by route. Check the model detail page and the underlying provider's policy before sensitive use.
  8. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-29: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra, Nemotron 3 Super, Nemotron 3 Nano, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral Leanstral 1.5;
    • card No credit card is required. The pricing page lists "No credit card required" among the Free plan's terms.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses your data for training, and that each model detail page shows the data retention and training policy of the provider serving that model. Those upstream policies differ, so check the model detail page and the underlying provider's policy before sensitive use.
  9. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-28: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google
    • card Requesty's pricing page states that the Free plan requires no credit card.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training, and points to each model detail page for the retention and training policy of the provider serving that model, so treatment varies by route. Check the underlying provider's policy before sensitive use.
  10. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-27: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety, and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Googl
    • data treatment Requesty states that it never uses customer data for training, and that each model detail page shows the data retention and training policy of the provider serving that model. Because routes can involve different model providers, check the serving provider's policy before sensitive use.
  11. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-23: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety, and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Googl
    • card The Free plan requires no credit card.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training, and it points to each model's detail page for the underlying provider's retention and training policy. Routes can involve different model providers, so check the model detail page and that provider's own policy before sensitive use.
  12. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-22: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra, Nemotron 3 Super, Nemotron 3 Nano, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral Leanstral 1.5;
    • card No credit card is required on the Free plan.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training. Retention and training policies of the underlying model providers vary, and Requesty points to each model's detail page for that provider's specific policy, so check the underlying provider policy before sensitive use.
  13. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-21: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra, Nemotron 3 Super, Nemotron 3 Nano, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral Leanstral 1.5;
    • card Requesty's pricing page states that the Free plan requires no credit card.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training. Retention and training policy for the model serving a request comes from the underlying provider and is shown on each model detail page, so treatment varies by route: check Requesty and the underlying provider policies before sensitive use.
  14. Listing corrected: Requesty Requesty free models our correction, not a provider change
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-20: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra, Nemotron 3 Super, Nemotron 3 Nano, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral Leanstral 1.5;
    • card The Free plan states that no credit card is required.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training, and points to each model's detail page for that provider's retention and training policy, so treatment varies with the underlying model provider. Check Requesty and the underlying provider policies before sensitive use.
  15. Terms changed: Requesty Requesty free models (models detail, card, data treatment)
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-18: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B A55B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B A12B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B A3B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google
    • card The Free plan requires no credit card.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses customer data for training, and that each model detail page carries the data retention and training policy of the provider serving that model, so treatment varies by route. Check both the Requesty policy and the underlying provider policy before sensitive use.
  16. Terms changed: Requesty Requesty free models (models detail, card, data treatment)
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-17: NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B A3B, Nemotron 3 Ultra, Nemotron 3 Super, Nemotron 3 Nano, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni Reasoning, and Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral Leanstral 1.5
    • card No credit card required for the Free plan.
    • data treatment Requesty says it never uses your data for training. Data retention and training policy for each model depends on the underlying provider and is shown on that model's detail page, so check it before sensitive use.
  17. Terms changed: Requesty Requesty free models (models detail, card, data treatment)
    • models detail Requesty's free models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-04: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra 550B, Nemotron 3 Super 120B, Nemotron 3 Nano 30B, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B Reasoning, Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety and Nemotron 3.5 Lightning 30B; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral
    • card Requesty's pricing page states that the Free plan requires no credit card.
    • data treatment Requesty states that it never uses customer data for training, and its model FAQ says each model detail page shows the specific data retention and training policy for the provider serving that model. Because free models run through different underlying providers, check the relevant model and provide
  18. Terms changed: Requesty Requesty free models (models detail)
    • models detail Requesty's free-models page listed 12 free models on 2026-09-04: NVIDIA Nemotron 3 Ultra, Nemotron 3 Super, Nemotron 3 Nano, Nemotron 3 Nano Omni Reasoning, and Nemotron 3.5 Content Safety; Poolside Laguna M.1 and Laguna XS.2; Google Gemma 4 31B; Mistral Leanstral 1.5; Ling 3.0 Tiny; Muse Glimmer 30
06

Evidence and scope

Last verified
2026-10-09 (recheck due 2026-11-08)
Evidence standard
Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
Data
program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)

LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.