AIHubMix free model catalog
Every new account receives 10 trial calls, shared across all free models, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 permanently switches the account to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per day, resetting daily. Free models bill $0 within these quotas. Some models carry a higher request weight and have lower caps, ranging down to 10 requests per day and 1 per minute.
The terms in full
Every new account receives 10 trial calls, shared across all free models, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 permanently switches the account to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per day, resetting daily. Free models bill $0 within these quotas. Some models carry a higher request weight and have lower caps, ranging down to 10 requests per day and 1 per minute.
- When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
- Clock Ten trial calls that never expire per new account, then permanent daily quotas after a one-time $1 top-up, reset every day with no published end date.
- Region No region restriction stated by the provider.
Models
60 models from 16 model authors listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page on 2026-10-09. Nearly all are text models, plus a few image models (gpt-image-2-free, gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free). The roster changes over time.
Signup, payment, data
- Signup Account required; no credit card for the initial ten calls. A one-time $1 top-up unlocks the daily quotas.
- Card / payment No credit card is required for signup or the 10 trial calls. The daily free quotas require a one-time top-up of at least $1; the provider does not state which payment methods the top-up accepts.
- Training Not stated by the provider.
- Data terms Not stated on the reviewed free-model, quick-start, and console surfaces; check current provider privacy terms before sensitive use.
What the provider's page says
Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.
- payment “Every account starts with 10 trial calls, no credit card, and a $1 top-up switches you to permanent daily quotas.” source
- allowance “All free models share one pool of 1M tokens per day.” source
- limits “coding-glm-5.3-free New Takes text, returns text. 1.05M 100/day · 10/min vs paid →” source
Evidence pages, re-read nightly
Change history
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls, shared across all free models, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 permanently switches the account to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per day, resetting
- models detail 60 models from 16 model authors listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page on 2026-10-09. Nearly all are text models, plus a few image models (gpt-image-2-free, gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free). The roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for signup or the 10 trial calls. The daily free quotas require a one-time top-up of at least $1; the provider does not state which payment methods the top-up accepts.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, clock)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry, shared across all free models. A one-time top-up of at least $1 switches the account permanently to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and a single shared pool of 1M tokens per d
- models detail 60 models from 16 model authors listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page, which was updated on 2026-10-07. Nearly all return text, and two return images (gpt-image-2-free, gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free). Every free model answers the Chat Completions, Messages, and R
- clock Ten trial calls that never expire per new account, then permanent daily quotas after a one-time $1 top-up, reset every day with no published end date.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry, shared across all free models. A one-time top-up of any amount from $1 switches the account permanently to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per
- models detail 60 models from 16 model authors listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page (read 2026-10-07), nearly all returning text, with two returning images (gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free); the roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for the ten trial calls. Reaching the recurring daily quotas takes a one-time top-up of any amount from $1, and the provider does not state which payment methods it accepts for that top-up.
- card required not_stated
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 switches the account to permanent daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 per minute, and 1M tokens per day, shared across the free models and reset every day. Models that
- models detail On 2026-10-06 the provider's free catalog page listed 60 models at $0 input and $0 output, nearly all of them text models plus two that return images (gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free). The page carries its own roster stamp of 2026-10-05, and the roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls. Reaching the daily free quotas requires a one-time top-up of at least $1, which is a payment rather than a card kept on file, and usage within the quotas afterwards bills $0 and does not draw that balance down.
- clock The 10 trial calls per new account never expire. After a one-time top-up of at least $1 the daily free quotas are permanent and reset every day, with no published end date.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 switches the account permanently to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and a single shared pool of 1M tokens per day, all resetting daily. Models
- models detail 60 models listed at $0 for input and output on the provider's free catalog page, which was marked updated on 2026-10-04 (checked on 2026-10-05). Nearly all return text, two return images (gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free), and many accept vision, audio, video, or PDF input. T
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls, which never expire. Reaching the permanent daily quotas requires a one-time top-up of $1 or more, and free model usage still bills $0 for input and output tokens.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls across the free catalog with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of $1 or more then switches the account to permanent daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and a single shared pool of 1M tokens per day, a
- models detail 60 models from 16 model authors are listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page, which was stamped Updated 2026-10-03 (read 2026-10-03). Most return text only, many also accept vision, audio, video, or PDF input, and two cover images: gpt-image-2-free returns text and images
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls, and those calls never expire. A one-time top-up of $1 or more, which is a payment rather than a card kept on file, unlocks the daily free quotas across the free catalog.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls, shared across all free models, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of $1 or more switches the account permanently to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and 1M tokens per day shared across all fre
- models detail 60 models from 16 model authors listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page on 2026-10-01, nearly all text models plus two that return images (gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free); the roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls. The recurring daily quotas require a one-time top-up of $1 or more, which is a payment rather than a card kept on file, and free usage still bills $0 per token rather than drawing that balance down.
- card required yes
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry, shared across all free models. One top-up of $1 or more then switches the account permanently to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 per minute, and 1M tokens per day, shared across the free catalog a
- models detail 60 models from 16 model authors listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page, read on 2026-10-01 with the page stamped updated 2026-09-30. Almost all return text, many also accept vision, audio, video or PDF input, and two produce images: gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls. The daily free quotas require one top-up of $1 or more, a single payment rather than a card kept on file, and the reviewed pages do not state which payment methods that top-up accepts.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls shared across all free models, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 permanently switches the account to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per day, r
- models detail 60 models listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page (read on 2026-09-30, page stamped Updated 2026-09-29), nearly all text models plus a few image models (gpt-image-2-free, gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free); the roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls. Reaching the recurring daily quotas requires a one-time top-up of at least $1, and free usage bills $0 rather than drawing that balance down. The provider pages do not state which payment methods the top-up accepts.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls shared across all free models, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of any amount from $1 switches the account permanently to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per
- models detail 60 models were listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page on 2026-09-29, from 16 model authors. Nearly all are text models, plus two that handle images: gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free. The roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls. Unlocking the daily quotas requires a one-time top-up of any amount from $1, and the provider does not state which payment methods it accepts for that top-up. Free models bill $0 within the quotas, so free usage does not draw the topped-up balance d
- card required not_stated
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry, shared across all free models. A one-time top-up of $1 or more permanently switches the account to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per day, al
- models detail 60 models listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page on 2026-09-28, a page the provider marks as updated on 2026-09-27. Nearly all are text models, plus two image models (gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free). The roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls, which are available immediately after signing up with email or OAuth. Reaching the permanent daily quotas requires a one-time top-up of $1 or more, so that route needs a payment.
- clock The ten trial calls given to each new account never expire. After a one-time top-up of $1 or more the daily quotas are permanent and reset every day, and the provider publishes no end date.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls that work across the whole free catalog, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of any amount from $1 switches the account to permanent daily quotas: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per day, all re
- models detail On 2026-09-26 the provider's free catalog page listed 60 models at $0 input and $0 output, from 16 model authors. Almost all of them return text, and two return images: gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free. The roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls, and those calls never expire. Reaching the recurring daily quotas requires a one-time top-up of $1 or more, which is a payment rather than a card kept on file, and free usage afterward is billed at $0 instead of being drawn from that balance.
- clock Ten trial calls per new account that never expire, and permanent daily quotas after a one-time top-up of $1 or more, reset every day with no published end date.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 switches the account to permanent daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 per minute, and 1M tokens per day, shared across the free catalog and reset daily. Some models ca
- models detail 60 models listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page (page updated 2026-09-24), nearly all text models plus two that return images (gpt-image-2-free, gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free); the roster changes over time.
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry, shared across the whole free catalog. A one-time top-up of at least $1 switches the account to permanent daily quotas on the free models: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and 1M tokens per day, shared across th
- models detail 60 models from 16 model authors listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page (page updated 2026-09-23, read 2026-09-24), nearly all returning text, plus two image-capable models (gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free); the roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required to create an account or to use the 10 trial calls. Reaching the permanent daily quotas requires one payment, a single top-up of $1 or more, which free usage does not draw down because the free models bill $0 for input and output.
- card required yes
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls shared across all free models, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of any amount from $1 switches the account to permanent daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per d
- models detail 60 models listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page on 2026-09-23, nearly all text models plus two that return images (gpt-image-2-free, gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free); the roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls. The daily free quotas require a one-time top-up of at least $1, and the provider does not state which payment methods that top-up accepts.
- card required not_stated
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, models detail, card)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls, shared across all free models, with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 switches the account permanently to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and 1M tokens per day, shared across the c
- models detail 60 models listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page, which the provider marked updated on 2026-09-21: nearly all text models, plus two that return images (gpt-image-2-free and gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free). The roster changes over time.
- card No credit card is required to open an account or to use the 10 trial calls. Moving to the permanent daily quotas requires a one-time top-up of at least $1, which is a payment rather than a card kept on file.
- Listing corrected: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog our correction, not a provider change
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 switches the account to permanent daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and a single pool of 1M tokens per day shared across all free models, reset
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls, which never expire. The recurring daily quotas are reachable only after a one-time top-up of at least $1, so a payment is needed once; free-model usage then bills $0 for input and output and does not draw that balance down.
- card required yes
- Terms changed: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog (free terms, card, card required)
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry, shared across all free models. A one-time top-up of at least $1 then switches the account to permanent daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and one shared pool of 1M tokens per day
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls, and those calls never expire. Reaching the daily free quotas requires a one-time top-up of at least $1, which free usage does not draw down, and the reviewed provider pages do not state which payment methods that top-up accepts.
- card required not_stated
- Listing corrected: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog our correction, not a provider change
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of $1 or more permanently switches the account to daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 requests per minute, and 1M tokens per day, shared across all free models and reset every day. S
- card No credit card is required for the 10 trial calls, and those calls never expire. Reaching the recurring daily quotas requires a one-time top-up of $1 or more, which is a single payment rather than a card kept on file, and the provider does not state which payment methods it accepts. Free usage bills
- clock The 10 trial calls never expire. After a one-time top-up of $1 or more, the daily quotas are permanent and reset every day, and the provider publishes no end date.
- card required yes
- access clock standing
- Listing corrected: AIHubMix AIHubMix free model catalog our correction, not a provider change
- free terms Every new account receives 10 trial calls with no credit card and no expiry. A one-time top-up of at least $1 switches the account to permanent daily quotas on the free catalog: 100 requests per day, 10 per minute, and 1M tokens per day, resetting daily (a few models are capped at 50 per day and 5 p
- models detail 58 models listed at $0 input and $0 output on the provider's free catalog page (read 2026-09-17), nearly all text models plus a few image models (gpt-image-2-free, gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview-free); the roster changes over time.
Evidence and scope
- Last verified
- 2026-10-09 (recheck due 2026-10-16)
- Evidence standard
- Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
- Data
- program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)
LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.