Free access · Free tier · verified 2026-10-04

Agnes AI: Agnes 2.5 Flash and 3.0 Flash at $0

Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M input, output and cached-input tokens. A new user can create an account and API key without subscribing, then call the hosted OpenAI-compatible API. Free/default text access is rate-limited to 10 requests per minute, after the provider cut free and enterprise text rate limits by 50 percent on 2026-09-23. The pricing page says offers can vary by account eligibility or promotion stage and that the account bill is authoritative.

Free allowanceNot stated by the provider
Tightest limit20 requests / min
Context cap on the free routeNone stated
To startSignup, payment unknown
Your dataNot stated
TypeStanding
Checkedverified 2026-10-04recheck due 2026-11-03
APIAPI compatibility not stated.
01

The terms in full

Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M input, output and cached-input tokens. A new user can create an account and API key without subscribing, then call the hosted OpenAI-compatible API. Free/default text access is rate-limited to 10 requests per minute, after the provider cut free and enterprise text rate limits by 50 percent on 2026-09-23. The pricing page says offers can vary by account eligibility or promotion stage and that the account bill is authoritative.

  • When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
  • Clock No fixed end date, but the pricing page says eligibility and promotional availability can vary and the account bill is authoritative.
  • Region No region restriction stated by the provider.
02

Models

On 2026-10-04 the text model pricing table lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 input, $0 output and $0 cached input, and the page states that cached input, input tokens and output tokens are currently free for both models. agnes-2.5-pro is billed at its published Pro-tier prices, and agnes-3.0-pro is marked coming soon at those same Pro-tier prices. agnes-2.0-flash is not listed on the pricing page.

03

Signup, payment, data

  • Signup Account and API key required; no subscription is required for the free/default route.
  • Card / payment Not stated by the provider.
  • Training Not stated by the provider.
  • Data terms Not stated on the reviewed pricing, quick-start, token-plan, and FAQ pages; check provider terms before sensitive use.
04

What the provider's page says

Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.

  • limits “Text Model default - 30 20” source

Evidence pages, re-read nightly

05

Change history

  1. Terms changed: Agnes AI Agnes 2.5 Flash and 3.0 Flash at $0 (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M input, output and cached-input tokens. A new user can create an account and API key without subscribing, then call the hosted OpenAI-compatible API. Free/default text access is rate-limited to 10 requests per minute, afte
    • models detail On 2026-10-04 the text model pricing table lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 input, $0 output and $0 cached input, and the page states that cached input, input tokens and output tokens are currently free for both models. agnes-2.5-pro is billed at its published Pro-tier prices, and agn
  2. Terms changed: Agnes AI Agnes 2.5 Flash and 3.0 Flash at $0 (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M input, output and cached-input tokens, while agnes-2.5-pro is billed at its published Pro-tier prices. A new user can create an account and generate an API key without subscribing, then call the hosted chat completions AP
    • models detail On 2026-10-01 the pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash with cached input, input tokens and output tokens all at a current price of $0 per 1M, against list prices of $0.005, $0.05 and $0.15 per 1M. agnes-2.5-pro appears in the same table at its paid Pro-tier prices of $0.045 cached
  3. Terms changed: Agnes AI Agnes 2.5 Flash and 3.0 Flash at $0 (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M input, output and cached-input tokens on 2026-09-29. A new user can create an account and API key without subscribing, then call the hosted OpenAI-compatible API. Free and default text access is rate-limited to an effecti
    • models detail On 2026-09-29 the pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 input, $0 output and $0 cached input, and states that all three billing items are currently free for both models. agnes-2.5-pro appears on the same table at its paid Pro-tier prices. agnes-2.0-flash no longer appears on t
  4. Terms changed: Agnes AI Agnes 2.5 Flash and 3.0 Flash at $0 (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M for input tokens, output tokens and cached input, against list prices of $0.05, $0.15 and $0.005 per 1M. A new user can create an account and an API key without subscribing to a Token Plan, then call the hosted API at htt
    • models detail On 2026-09-27 the pricing page lists four text models. agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash each show a current price of $0 for cached input, input tokens and output tokens, and the page states that all three billing items are currently free for both models. agnes-2.5-pro is billed at its published P
  5. Terms changed: Agnes AI Agnes 2.5 Flash and 3.0 Flash at $0 (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M cached-input, input and output tokens. A new user can create an account and an API key without subscribing to a Token Plan, then call the hosted API at https://apihub.agnes-ai.com/v1. Free and default text access is rate-
    • models detail agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash are each listed at $0 cached input, $0 input and $0 output, and the pricing page states that all three billing items are currently free for both models. On 2026-09-24 the text pricing table listed only agnes-2.5-flash, agnes-2.5-pro, agnes-2.5-pro-beta and agnes-3
  6. Terms changed: Agnes AI Agnes 2.5 Flash and 3.0 Flash at $0 (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M input, output and cached-input tokens; agnes-2.0-flash is deprecated and kept on the page as a historical record. A new user can create an account and API key without subscribing, then call the hosted OpenAI-compatible AP
    • models detail agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash are listed at $0 input, $0 output and $0 cached input (the pricing page says all three are currently free for both models); agnes-2.0-flash is marked deprecated, with its $0 prices kept only as historical records.
  7. Terms changed: Agnes AI Agnes 2.5 Flash at $0 (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash at $0 per 1M input and output tokens; agnes-2.0-flash is deprecated and kept on the page as a historical record. A new user can create an account and API key without subscribing, then call the hosted OpenAI-compatible API. Free/default text access is rat
    • models detail agnes-2.5-flash is currently listed at $0 input and $0 output; agnes-2.0-flash is marked deprecated, with its $0 prices kept only as historical records.
06

Evidence and scope

Last verified
2026-10-04 (recheck due 2026-11-03)
Evidence standard
Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
Data
program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)

LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.