Arli AI models (free plan)
Arli AI lists a $0 Free plan with delayed responses that get slower with more requests, a maximum 12K-token context, one request at a time, no image-generation tools, and the exact quota wording "5 times / 2 days trial of all models." The wording does not clearly state whether this means five uses every two days or a one-time two-day trial.
The terms in full
Arli AI lists a $0 Free plan with delayed responses that get slower with more requests, a maximum 12K-token context, one request at a time, no image-generation tools, and the exact quota wording "5 times / 2 days trial of all models." The wording does not clearly state whether this means five uses every two days or a one-time two-day trial.
- When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
- Clock The $0 plan has no published plan end date. The model allowance is described ambiguously as "5 times / 2 days trial of all models."
- Region Not stated by the provider. Users must be at least 18 or the age of majority in their jurisdiction and legally authorized to enter the terms
Models
All text-generation models in Arli AI's current catalog are covered by the free trial allowance. Image-generation models and tools are excluded from the Free plan.
Signup, payment, data
- Signup required: the plan directs users to Sign up free, and Arli prohibits multiple accounts used to evade limits
- Card / payment Not stated by the provider.
- Training Provider says it does not train on your prompts or outputs.
- Data terms Arli describes a zero-log approach for content. Its current terms and privacy policy say prompts, inputs, and generated outputs are processed only transiently, immediately discarded, and not stored, retained, or accessed beyond returning the response. This supports no use of prompts or outputs for training. Arli does log usage metadata, including the number of requests sent, the models used, and the parameters of those requests, and retains that metadata for up to 60 days before automatic deletion. It also automatically collects technical data including the user's IP address for security, abuse prevention, and operation of the services.
What the provider's page says
Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.
Evidence pages, re-read nightly
Change history
- Listing corrected: Arli AI Arli AI models (free plan) our correction, not a provider change
- free terms Arli AI lists a $0 Free plan with delayed responses that get slower with more requests, a maximum 12K-token context, one request at a time, no image-generation tools, and the exact quota wording "5 times / 2 days trial of all models." The wording does not clearly state whether this means five uses e
- data treatment Arli describes a zero-log approach for content. Its current terms and privacy policy say prompts, inputs, and generated outputs are processed only transiently, immediately discarded, and not stored, retained, or accessed beyond returning the response. This supports no use of prompts or outputs for t
Evidence and scope
- Last verified
- 2026-09-23 (recheck due 2026-10-23)
- Evidence standard
- Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
- Data
- program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)
LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.